Call
×

PLEASE NOTE - When ordering your tickets online - Flex Passes and Group Rates are NOT automatically applied. For Flex Passes, Gift Certificate Redemption, Group Rates and Accessible Seats you must call the Box Office 613-543-3713.

15 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Perfect Wedding Thursday, June 6, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Upper Canada Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Perfect Wedding Friday, June 7, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Upper Canada Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Perfect Wedding Saturday, June 8, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Upper Canada Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Perfect Wedding Saturday, June 8, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Upper Canada Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Perfect Wedding Sunday, June 9, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Upper Canada Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Perfect Wedding Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Upper Canada Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Perfect Wedding Wednesday, June 12, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Upper Canada Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Perfect Wedding Thursday, June 13, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Upper Canada Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Perfect Wedding Thursday, June 13, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Upper Canada Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Perfect Wedding Friday, June 14, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Upper Canada Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Perfect Wedding Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Upper Canada Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Perfect Wedding Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Upper Canada Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Perfect Wedding Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Upper Canada Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Perfect Wedding Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Upper Canada Playhouse
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Perfect Wedding Wednesday, June 19, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Upper Canada Playhouse
Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events